Skip to content

Buy 2+ bottles of Scotch Whisky before June 30th for a chance of winning a bottle of Johnnie Walker Celebratory Blend 700ml

Members Offer: Buy ANY 3 Spirits, Liqueurs, Syrups, & receive an extra 5% discount View here

Members Offer: Buy any 6 bottles of Wine, and receive an extra 10% discount: View Here

Whisky Clearance: Cardhu 11 Single Malt Special Release Rare By Nature: $101 Use Promo Code: WHISKY50

Vegan Dessert Wines


This collection is empty

View all products
Vegan dessert wines are made in a variety of styles and with different grapes. The most common type is made from white grapes, but there are also red and fortified vegan dessert wines. The process of making vegan dessert wine is similar to that of regular wine, but the grapes are left on the vine longer so that they can ripe fully and develop more sugars. This results in a sweeter, higher alcohol content wine. There are many popular brands of vegan dessert wine, including Chateau d'Yquem, Dom Perignon, and Veuve Clicquot. Vegan dessert wines have a long history, dating back to ancient times. In fact, the first recorded mention of Vegan wine was in the year AD 77 by Pliny the Elder. Vegan wine was also popular in medieval times, and was often given as a gift to royalty. Did you know that vegan dessert wines are not just for Vegans? In fact, anyone can enjoy these delicious wines! Whether you are Vegan or not, be sure to try a Vegan dessert wine today!
Free shipping on orders over $200, may exclude certain marketplace, sale & gift items!
Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/ri-scripts.liquid