Skip to content

Buy 2+ bottles of Scotch Whisky before June 30th for a chance of winning a bottle of Johnnie Walker Celebratory Blend 700ml

Members Offer: Buy ANY 3 Spirits, Liqueurs, Syrups, & receive an extra 5% discount View here

Members Offer: Buy any 6 bottles of Wine, and receive an extra 10% discount: View Here

Whisky Clearance: Cardhu 11 Single Malt Special Release Rare By Nature: $101 Use Promo Code: WHISKY50

Gluten Free Sparkling Wines

Filters

This collection is empty

View all products
Gluten free sparkling wines are becoming more and more popular as people become more aware of the gluten-free lifestyle. Sparkling wine is a type of wine that is made from grapes that have been fermented twice, once in a large container and again in smaller bottles. The bubbles in sparkling wine come from the carbon dioxide that is released during fermentation. Sparkling wines are usually white or rosй, but can also be made from red grapes.

Sparkling wines are produced all over the world, but some regions are famous for their sparkling wines. The most famous region for sparkling wine is Champagne in France. Other regions known for their sparkling wines include California in the United States, South Africa, Italy, and Spain.

There are many different types of sparkling wines. The most common are brut, sec, and demi-sec. Brut is the driest type of sparkling wine, while demi-sec is the sweetest. Sparkling wines can be enjoyed on their own or can be used in cocktails or recipes.

Here are a few recipes that use sparkling wine:

Champagne Cocktail: In a shaker filled with ice, combine 1 ounce cognac, 1 ounce dry vermouth, and 1/2 ounce simple syrup. Shake well and strain into a chilled glass. Top with champagne.

Bellini: In a blender, combine 2 ounces peach nectar and 1/2 ounce simple syrup. Blend until smooth. Pour into a chilled glass and top with champagne.

Mimosa: In a glass filled with ice, combine 1 ounce orange juice and 1 ounce champagne. Garnish with an orange slice if desired.

Did you know that sparkling wines can also be made from gluten-free grapes? There are a few sparkling wines that are made from gluten-free grapes, such as Scharffenberger Gluten Free Brut Sparkling Wine and Frey Gluten Free Sparkling Wine. If you are looking for a gluten-free sparkling wine, be sure to look for the gluten-free label.

So next time you are looking to celebrate a special occasion, or just want to enjoy a delicious drink, try a glass of sparkling wine!
Free shipping on orders over $200, may exclude certain marketplace, sale & gift items!
Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/ri-scripts.liquid